Dunnage Bag - Filling Equipment

Dunnage Bag - Filling Equipment


    Product Description

    Are you looking for professional filling equipment? You found it. Our battery blowers are one of the most efficient on the market. Together with our diversive valve adapters and clever solutions for every detail (case system, 90° free rolling, flexible hose...) possibly the best choice currently.

    Rothschenk Battery Blowers provide significant benefits when loading the container. Not being bound by stational air pressure system or power supply lines you have the complete freedom at the loading.

    Furthermore, they provide a high degree of working safety because stumbling blocks, like power lines on the ground, are avoided. Our high-quality exchangeable batteries, which guarantee a long-lasting application all day. In combination with the powerful blower engine, a filling of the dunnage bags with the required internal pressure is always possible.

    Due to switching from stational air pressure- to mobile battery systems, numerous of our customers could already achieve significant savings for their company. With portable battery blowers, we are pleased to support our clients with a sustainable load securement.

    With the practical shoulder belt, you always have your hands free for positioning your load securement, like dunnage bags and lashing systems.

    In combination with our quick-release connector with valve adapters, you one hand free constantly for the proper positioning of the dunnage bags.

    Additionally, to the professional Milwaukee Battery Blowers, Rothschenk offers a self-developed PAM battery blower with a wide range of extra-tools.

    Both systems are compatible with all Rothschenk valves for our dunnage bags. We offer you special money-saving sets with price advantage for our Battery Blowers and guarantee you a both, rapid and long-term supply of replacement parts.

    • maximum freedom
    • powerful exchangeable batteries
    • high-performance engines
    • practical solutions for every detail
    • wide range of supplies
    • safe provision with replacement parts
    More Information
    We use cookies to improve the user friendlyness of the website. You confirm this by visiting our webpage. Plese read our data protection declaration.
    Dear Customers. Our shop is a shop for companies and commercial customers (B2B-shop). Unfortunately, orders by private individuals cannot be taken.

Staupolster – Befülltechnik Akkugebläse

    Produkt Beschreibung

    Sie sind auf der Suche nach Profi-Befülltechnik? Gefunden. Unsere Akkugebläse gehören zu den leistungsfähigsten Geräten am Markt. Zusammen mit unseren vielfältigen Ventiladaptern und cleveren Detaillösungen (Koffersystem, 90° Freilauf, flexibler Schlauch…) wohl zur Zeit die beste Wahl.

    Rothschenk Akkugebläse bieten enorme Vorteile bei der Verladung im Container. Ohne Bindung an stationäre Druckluftsysteme oder an Stromleitungen haben sie volle Freiheit bei der Beladung.

    Zudem bieten Sie ein hohes Maß an Arbeitssicherheit, da Stolperstellen durch herumliegende Leitungen vermieden werden. Unsere hochwertigen Befüllsysteme haben leistungsfähige Wechselakkus die eine lange Anwendung über den ganzen Arbeitstag gewährleisten. In Kombination mit den leistungsfähigen Gebläsemotoren ist eine Befüllung der Staupolster mit den erforderlichen Innendrücken jederzeit gegeben.

    Durch die Umstellung von stationären Druckluftsystemen auf mobile Akkusysteme konnten viele unserer Kunden bereits beträchtliche Einsparungen für Ihr Unternehmen erzielen. Auf diesem Weg unterstützen wir gerne unsere Kunden hin zu mehr Nachhaltigkeit bei der Ladungssicherung.

    Durch den praktischen Schultergurt haben sie die Hände jederzeit frei für die Positionierung ihrer Ladungssicherung, zum Beispiel Staupolster und Lashing Systeme.

    In Kombination mit unseren Schnellverschluss Ventiladaptern haben sie so jederzeit eine weitere Hand frei für die korrekte Positionierung der Staupolster.

    Rothschenk bietet neben professionellen Milwaukee Akkugebläsen auch ein eigens entwickeltes PAM Akkugebläse mit reichhaltigem Zubehör an.

    Beide Systeme sind voll kompatibel mit all unseren Rothschenk Staupolster Ventilen. Für unsere Akku Gebläse bieten wir ihnen spezielle Spar-Sets mit Preisvorteilen an und garantieren ihn auch eine zügige und langfristige Ersatzteilversorgung.

    • maximale Freiheit
    • kraftvolle Wechselakkus
    • Hochleistungsmotoren
    • praktische Detaillösungen
    • umfangreiches Zubehör
    • gesicherte Ersatzteilversorgung
    Wir benutzen Cookies um die Nutzerfreundlichkeit der Webseite zu verbessen. Durch Ihren Besuch stimmen Sie dem zu. Bitte lesen Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung.