Lashing Strap - Guspako long lever

Lashing Strap - Guspako long lever


    Product Description

    Tensioning lashing straps with the right tensional force could be left to the operator's feeling. Or one takes a Guspako long lever with turning moment. Rothschenk's variety contains an additional, innovative anti-slip securement.

    Tensioning lashing straps by hand is a common practice, but strictly speaking it is not an absolutely reliable load securement. The required hand forces for a proper tension cannot reliably be reached by the operator without a measuring instrument.

    The Guspako lashing aid has two key advantages. On the one hand, the demanded hand force of 50 daN is exactly reached. On the other hand, due to the elongated lever an operating force of only 20 daN is necessary.

    Warned by a sound, the operator is signalized when the required hand force is reached and is not tempted to make use of too much or too less tensional force. Often, without a guspako, the values on the loading are too high, what could damage it.

    Moreover, with a guspako, you avoid making use of unfitting lever extensions. Especially in terms of working safety, this is a key advantage. Additionally, we offer an additional optimization for this field: the slide-off guard. A special mechanism avoids accidental slipping when tensioning the lashing. By that you are further secured from injuries.

    • exact tensioning- / hand forces
    • easy application due to leverage
    • increased working safety
    • additional slide-off guard
    • ratchets are spared

    Material:

    • for lashing straps with 50 mm band width
      and a handle lever width up to 112 mm
    • with slide-off guard
    • Size tolerance +/- 2%
    More Information
    We use cookies to improve the user friendlyness of the website. You confirm this by visiting our webpage. Plese read our data protection declaration.
    Dear Customers. Our shop is a shop for companies and commercial customers (B2B-shop). Unfortunately, orders by private individuals cannot be taken.

Zurrgurte – Guspako Langhebel

    Produkt Beschreibung

    Zurrgute mit dem richtigen Spannkraft anzuziehen könnte man dem Gefühl des Anwenders überlassen. Oder man nimmt einen Guspako Langhebel mit Drehmoment. Die Variante von Rothschenk besitzt als Innovation noch eine zusätzliche Abrutschsicherung.

    Das Spannen von Zurrgurten mit der Hand ist eine gängige Praxis, aber streng genommen keine absolut verlässliche Ladungssicherung. Die erforderliche Handkraft zum korrekten Spannen, kann vom Anwender nicht ohne Messinstrument zuverlässig erreicht werden.

    Der Guspako Verzurrhilfe bietet zwei entscheidende Vorteile. Zum einen wird die erforderliche Handkraft von 50 daN exakt erreicht. Zum anderen ist dafür durch den verlängerten Hebel nur eine Anwenderkraft von 20 daN nötig.

    Durch ein akkustisches Signal beim erreichen der gewünschten Handkraft ist der Anwender nicht in der Versuchung zu viel oder zu wenig Spannkraft anzuwenden. Oftmals sind beim Spannen ohne Guspako zu hohe Werte auf der Ladung, sodass diese Schaden nehmen kann.

    Zudem vermeiden Sie mit der Guspako Spannhilfe, dass ungeeignete Hebelverlängerungen angewendet werden. Dies stellt gerade für die Arbeitssicherheit einen enormen Vorteil dar. In diesem Bereich haben wir noch eine zusätzliche eigene Optimierung im Angebot: Die Abrutschsicherung. Ein spezieller Mechanismus verhindert das unabsichtliche Abrutschen beim Spannvorgang. Damit sind Sie vor Verletzungen zusätzlich geschützt.

    • exakte Spann-/Handkräfte
    • einfachere Anwendung dank Hebelwirkung
    • erhöhte Arbeitssicherheit
    • zusätzliche Abrutschsicherung
    • Ratschen werden geschont

    Material:

    • für Zurrgurte mit 50 mm Bandbreite
      und einer Handhebelbreite bis 112 mm
    • mit Abrutschsicherung
    • Maßtoleranz +/- 2%
    Wir benutzen Cookies um die Nutzerfreundlichkeit der Webseite zu verbessen. Durch Ihren Besuch stimmen Sie dem zu. Bitte lesen Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung.