Tag - Lashing

Container identification | Who is responsible for load securing? | Friction value on the truck | Incoming container inspection

Episode 16: Lashings and their application

Lashings are increasingly being used to secure cargo in containers. Their purpose is to transfer the acceleration forces via the securing equipment specifically and completely into the container body. However, care must be taken to ensure that they are used in such a way that they achieve their maximum efficiency. In practice, mistakes are made time and again. The following...

Application picture of our Pro Lash Tec

(R) Lashing Tec - The lashing revolution for soft packaging!

The problem:

Soft packaging, such as palletized bagged goods or big bags, is difficult to secure for transport. The load can settle or become slightly deformed on the way from A to B. Possible consequences: cross straps of conventional restraint systems quickly sag or slip down. This problem has kept our research department busy for a long time and now we have...

Full house: trade fair review Logimat Stuttgart!

A big crowd at the Rothschenk booth in Hall 6. Booth 6B67 was very well attended, three eventful, extremely entertaining days are behind us. It was fun and a pleasure. We would like to take this opportunity to thank all visitors to our stand for their keen interest in our products and the expert discussions. You and your Rothschenk team.    

Already lashed today? (R) Lashing REVOLUTION!

The long-awaited quick-release fastener for securing cargo to the rear in your container. The new (R) Lashing Revolution stands for so much everyday use, for so much load securement with a system, for so much Rothschenk, as perhaps none of our products before. The new (R) lashing revolution: saves time. Saves energy. Saves money.

Dear Customers. Our shop is a shop for companies and commercial customers (B2B-shop). Unfortunately, orders by private individuals cannot be taken.

Tag - Lashing

Container-Identifikation | Wer ist verantwortlich bei der Ladungssicherung? | Reibwert auf dem LKW | Eingangskontrolle Container

Folge 16: Lashings und deren Anwendung

Lashings werden in zunehmendem Maße zur Sicherung der Ladung im Container verwendet. Ihr Zweck ist, die Beschleunigungskräfte über das Sicherungsmittel gezielt und vollständig in den Aufbau des Containers einzuleiten. Es muss jedoch darauf geachtet werden, dass  ihr Einsatz so erfolgt, dass sie ihren maximalen Wirkungsgrad erreichen. In der Praxis werden dabei immer wieder Fehler gemacht. Nachfolgend möchte ich einige...

Anwendungsbild unseres Pro Lash Tec.

(R) Lashing Tec – Die Lashing Revolution für Weichverpackungen!

Das Problem: Weichverpackungen, wie zum Beispiel palettierte Sackware oder Big Bags, sind für den Transport schwer zu sichern. Das Ladegut kann sich auf dem Weg von A nach B setzen oder leicht verformen. Mögliche Folge: Querbänder herkömmlicher Rückhaltesysteme hängen schnell durch oder rutschen runter. Dieses Problem hat unsere Forschungsabteilung lange beschäftigt und jetzt haben wir eine...

Volles Haus: Messe Review Logimat Stuttgart!

Großer Andrang auf dem Rothschenk Messestand in Halle 6. Stand 6B67 war sehr gut besucht, drei ereignisreiche, extrem kurzweilige Tage liegen hinter uns. Das hat Spaß und Freude gemacht. Wir möchten uns an dieser Stelle bei allen Standbesuchern für das rege Interesse an unseren Produkten und die fachkundigen Gespräche bedanken. Ihr und Euer Rothschenk Team.    

Heute schon gelashelt? (R) Lashing REVOLUTION!

Der lange ersehnte Schnellverschluss für die rückwärtige Ladungssicherung in Ihrem Container. Das neue (R) Lashing Revolution steht für so viel Anwenderalltag, für so viel Ladungssicherung mit System, für so viel Rothschenk, wie vielleicht keines unserer Produkte zuvor. Das neue (R) Lashing Revolution: Spart Zeit. Spart Kraft. Spart Geld. Hier geht`s zu unseren Lashings.

Sehr geehrte Kunden. Bei unserem Shop handelt es sich um einen Shop für Firmen und gewerbliche Kunden (B2B). Bestellungen von Einzelpersonen können leider nicht erfüllt werden.