And the Oscar goes to …

EcoVadis Rating Silber Medaille Header G&H GmbH Rothschenk

And the Oscar goes to …

Aub. 19.02.2020

Once again, G&H GmbH Rothschenk has proven itself in the certification by EcoVadis. In addition to topics such as ethics and sustainable procurement, criteria such as labor and human rights as well as the environment are at the top of the specifications.

With a score of 63, the company was able to increase itself by another 4 points. This enabled the status of the silver medal to be secured. In the previous year that would have been enough for gold, but an adjustment of the rating numbers by EcoVadis changed the award.

With a score of 63 points, G&H GmbH Rothschenk is among the top 25% of companies rated by EcoVadis. So if you are looking for a quality supplier for load securing, you can rely on the evaluation of one of the most important platforms for buyers: Ecovadis (You can find more information on this here)

You can find details on the performance of the medium-sized manufacturer of load securement (compared to the industry) in the graphic below.

EcoVadis silver medall for Rothschenk

EcoVadis Rating Silber Verteilung Punktzahl G&H GmbH Rothschenk

Share this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Dear Customers. Our shop is a shop for companies and commercial customers (B2B-shop). Unfortunately, orders by private individuals cannot be taken.

And the Oscar goes to…

EcoVadis Rating Silber Medaille Header G&H GmbH Rothschenk

And the Oscar goes to…

Aub. 19.02.2020

Einmal mehr hat sich die G&H GmbH Rothschenk bei der Zertifizierung durch EcoVadis bewährt. Neben Themen wie Ethik und Nachhaltige Beschaffung stehen dabei Kriterien wie Arbeits- und Menschenrechte sowie Umwelt ganz oben im Lastenheft.

Mit einer erreichten Punktzahl von 63 konnte sich das Unternehmen nochmals um 4 Punkte steigern. Dadurch konnte der Status der Silbermedaille gesichert werden. Im Vorjahr hätte das sogar für Gold ausgereicht, eine Anpassung der Bewertungszahlen durch EcoVadis veränderte allerdings die Vergabe.

Die G&H GmbH Rothschenk befindet sich mit einem Score von 63 Punkten unter den besten 25% von EcoVadis bewerteten Unternehmen. Wenn Sie also auf der Suche nach einem Qualitäts-Lieferanten für Ladungssicherung sind, können Sie sich auf die Bewertung einer der wichtigsten Plattformen für Einkäufer verlassen: Ecovadis (Mehr Informationen dazu finden Sie hier)

Details zur Performance des mittelständischen Herstellers für Ladungssicherung (im Branchenvergleich) finden Sie in nachstehender Grafik.

EcoVadis Silbermedaille für Rothschenk!

EcoVadis Rating Silber Verteilung Punktzahl G&H GmbH Rothschenk

Share this post

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.


Sehr geehrte Kunden. Bei unserem Shop handelt es sich um einen Shop für Firmen und gewerbliche Kunden (B2B). Bestellungen von Einzelpersonen können leider nicht erfüllt werden.