Construction of the new logistics center in full swing ...

Construction of the new logistics center in full swing ...

Rothschenk is growing. The product range in Load Securement has been steadily expanded and new business areas have been developed. Due to the increased demand from commercial and now also private customers, the demands on logistics have also increased significantly.

With [R] SHOP24 and CoverMio, two new online stores have also been added in the last two years.

After the purchase of the neighboring property (opposite Rothschenk, with three existing halls) in 2021, planning for the construction of a new logistics center also began immediately. The planning phase has now been completed and construction has been in full swing since December 2021.

Rothschenk's new logistics center covers a site area of approx. 6,000 sqm, the new hall has an area of 1,064 sqm and is modularly expandable. This makes it relatively easy to make adjustments in the future.

Thanks to the new infrastructure with three additional loading ramps and generous space, the routes and processes can be made much leaner. Ultimately, this benefits the customer - because he will receive his goods even faster than he is already used to.

You can constantly follow the progress of construction in this post.

Baufortschritt

YouTube

By loading the video, you accept YouTube's privacy policy.
Find out more

Load video

PGlmcmFtZSB0aXRsZT0iTmV1YmF1IExvZ2lzdGlremVudHJ1bSBkZXIgRyZhbXA7SCBHbWJIIFJvdGhzY2hlbmsgLSBCYXVmb3J0c2Nocml0dCIgd2lkdGg9IjExNDAiIGhlaWdodD0iNjQxIiBzcmM9Imh0dHBzOi8vd3d3LnlvdXR1YmUtbm9jb29raWUuY29tL2VtYmVkLzNwOHNHdkg0QldBP2ZlYXR1cmU9b2VtYmVkIiBmcmFtZWJvcmRlcj0iMCIgYWxsb3c9ImFjY2VsZXJvbWV0ZXI7IGF1dG9wbGF5OyBjbGlwYm9hcmQtd3JpdGU7IGVuY3J5cHRlZC1tZWRpYTsgZ3lyb3Njb3BlOyBwaWN0dXJlLWluLXBpY3R1cmUiIGFsbG93ZnVsbHNjcmVlbj48L2lmcmFtZT4=

Share this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Dear Customers. Our shop is a shop for companies and commercial customers (B2B-shop). Unfortunately, orders by private individuals cannot be taken.

Bau des neuen Logistikzentrums in vollem Gang…

Bau des neuen Logistikzentrums in vollem Gang…

Rothschenk wächst. Das Produktsortiment in der LaSi wurde stetig erweitert und neue Geschäftsfelder erschlossen. Durch die gestiegene Nachfrage der gewerblichen und jetzt auch privaten Kunden sind auch die Ansprüche an die Logistik deutlich gestiegen.

Mit [R] SHOP24 und CoverMio sind in den letzten beiden Jahren auch zwei neue Online Shops hinzugekommen.

Nach dem Kauf des benachbarten Grundstücks (gegenüber von Rothschenk, mit drei bestehenden Hallen) im Jahr 2021, begannen auch umgehend die Planungen für den Bau eines neuen Logistikzentrums. Die Planungsphase ist nun abgeschlossen und seit Dezember 2021 ist der Bau in vollem Gange.

Das neue Logistikzentrum von Rothschenk umfasst eine Grundstücksfläche von ca. 6.000 qm, die neue Halle hat eine Fläche von 1.064 qm und ist modular erweiterbar. Damit sind Anpassungen in der Zukunft relativ einfach vorzunehmen.

Durch die neue Infrastruktur mit drei zusätzlichen Verladerampen und großzügigen Platzverhältnissen können die Wege und Prozesse deutlich schlanker gefasst werden. Schlussendlich dient dies dem Kunden – denn er wird seine Ware noch schneller als bereits schon gewohnt erhalten.

Den Baufortschritt können Sie in diesem Bericht ständig verfolgen.

Neubau des Logistikzentrums von Rothschenk

Share this post

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.


Sehr geehrte Kunden. Bei unserem Shop handelt es sich um einen Shop für Firmen und gewerbliche Kunden (B2B). Bestellungen von Einzelpersonen können leider nicht erfüllt werden.