Barrel securing - reusable

Barrel securing - reusable


    Product Description

    It is a challenge to secure a round barrel. At least if you don't have the (R) barrel securement. This has been developed as a multiple-use system for example for the internal factory traffic and easily fixates a barrel on a pallet.

    To secure liquids in barrels is a special challenge on all transport routes. Because of their round shape, barrels are hard to grip and are tediously to handle.

    With our self-developed barrel securement, you built a safe loading unit out of one or two barrels and a euro-pallet both rapidly and easily. Rothschenk barrel securement is a multi-way system (also available as one-way version for polyester- / composite strapping tapes). The one-parted lashing strap has an easy handling and effortlessly reaches the needed tensional force.

    The application of our barrel securement is extremely simple. Watch our application videos. The barrel is directly strapped on the pallet by laying the polyester (PES) over the barrel and tightening it on both sides with help of a one-parted lashing strap. Opening the lashing and relashing it is a piece of cake.

    With help of the ingenious Rothschenk barrel-securement-multi-way-system, you can reliably fix up to two 200-liter liquid barrels on a euro-pallet. Especially for the factory traffic, for the in-house transport and companies with focus on sustainable transport industry, a multi-way solution is a great advantage.

    • multi-way system
    • sustainable
    • easy handling
    • Certificated as a loading units
    • CTU conform in the field of loading dangerous goods
    • To be attached by an end-user
    • pre-assembled

    Material:

    • Polyester (PES)
    • diameter:
      • 600 mm
      • 540 mm
    • Capacity barrel:
      • 200 liter
      • 120 liter
    • kind of barrels:
      • Plastic-barrel
      • Steel-barrel
    More Information
    We use cookies to improve the user friendlyness of the website. You confirm this by visiting our webpage. Plese read our data protection declaration.
    Dear Customers. Our shop is a shop for companies and commercial customers (B2B-shop). Unfortunately, orders by private individuals cannot be taken.

Fass-Sicherung – Mehrweg

Fass-Sicherung – Mehrweg


Produktbeschreibung

Ein rundes Fass zu sichern, ist eine Herausforderung. Vorallem dann wenn man keine (R) Fass-Sicherung hat. Diese wurde als Mehrwegsystem, z.B. für den innerbetrieblichen Werksverkehr entwickelt und fixiert ein Fass schnell auf der Palette.

Flüssigkeiten in Fässern auf Paletten richtig zu sichern, ist eine spezielle Herausforderung auf allen Transportwegen. Aufgrund Ihrer runden Form sind Fässer schwer zu greifen und umständlich im Handling.

Mit unserem selbst enwickelten Fass-Sicherung-Mehrwegsystem bilden Sie schnell und einfach aus ein oder zwei Fässern sowie einer Europalette eine sichere Ladeeinheit. Rothschenk Fass-Sicherung ist als Mehrwegsystem (auch erhältlich als Einwegversion für Polyesterumreifungs-/ Compositband) erhältlich. Der einteilige Zurrgurt ist einfach in der Handhabung und erreicht die geforderten Spannkräfte mühelos.

Die Anwendung unseres Fass-Sicherung-Mehrwegsystem ist denkbar einfach. Hierzu können Sie sich gerne auch unser Anwendungsvideo anschauen. Das Fass wird dabei direkt auf die Palette verzurrt, indem das Polyester (PES) Band über das Fass gelegt und mit Hilfe des einteiligen Zurrgurtes beidseitig gespannt wird. Und das Lösen und wieder Verzurren ist kinderleicht.

Mit Hilfe des genialen Rothschenk Fass-Sicherungs-Mehrwegsystems können Sie bis zu zwei 200 Liter Fässer zuverlässig auf einer Europalette fixieren. Gerade im Werksverkehr, für innerbetrieblichen Transport und Unternehmen mit dem Fokus auf ein nachhaltiges Transportwesen ist eine Mehrweglösung ein großer Pluspunkt.

  • Mehrwegsystem
  • nachhaltig
  • einfache Anwendung
  • zertifiziert als Ladeeinheit
  • CTU konform auch im Bereich der Gefahrgutverladung
  • durch einen Anwender anzubringen
  • vorkonfektioniert

Material:

  • Polyester (PES)
  • Durchmesser:
    • 600 mm
    • 540 mm
  • Fassungsvermögen Fass:
    • 200 Liter
    • 120 Liter
  • Fassarten:
    • Kunststoff-Fass
    • Stahl-Fass
More Infürmation
Sehr geehrte Kunden. Bei unserem Shop handelt es sich um einen Shop für Firmen und gewerbliche Kunden (B2B). Bestellungen von Einzelpersonen können leider nicht erfüllt werden.