Yes, we did it again…

Ladungssicherung Schulungen

Yes, we did it again…

Aub. 24.06.2021

Once again this year, G&H GmbH Rothschenk was able to prove its worth in the sustainability assessment on the international buyer platform EcoVadis. Awarded a silver medal, the company performed above average in an industry comparison in the areas of environment, labor and human rights, ethics and sustainable procurement (see graphic).

With a score of 64, G&H GmbH Rothschenk once again improved its performance, placing it among the top 25% of companies evaluated on EvoVadis. In particular, progress was made in the focus area of sustainable procurement compared to the previous year.

Rely on one of the most important platforms for buyers in your search for a responsible and quality-conscious supplier and enjoy the benefits that come with it. For more information about EcoVadis here.


Share this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Dear Customers. Our shop is a shop for companies and commercial customers (B2B-shop). Unfortunately, orders by private individuals cannot be taken.

Yes, we did it again…

Besprechung unseres Teams zum Thema Nachhaltigkeit.

Yes, we did it again…

Aub. 24.06.2021

Auch in diesem Jahr konnte sich die G&H GmbH Rothschenk bei der Nachhaltigkeitsbewertung auf der internationalen Einkäuferplattform EcoVadis beweisen. Ausgezeichnet mit einer Silber-Medaille schneidet das Unternehmen im Branchenvergleich in den Bereichen Umwelt, Arbeits- und Menschenrechte, Ethik und Nachhaltige Beschaffung überdurchschnittlich ab (siehe Grafik).

Mit der erreichten Punktzahl von 64 konnte die G&H GmbH Rothschenk ihre Leistung erneut verbessern und zählt damit zu den besten 25 % der auf EvoVadis bewerteten Unternehmen. Insbesondere im Schwerpunkt Nachhaltige Beschaffung wurden im Vergleich zum Vorjahr Fortschritte erzielt.

Verlassen Sie sich auf der Suche nach einem verantwortungs- und qualitätsbewussten Lieferanten auf eine der wichtigsten Plattformen für EinkäuferInnen und genießen Sie die Vorteile, die sich daraus ergeben. Mehr Informationen zu EcoVadis erhalten Sie hier.


Share this post

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erfürderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.


Sehr geehrte Kunden. Bei unserem Shop handelt es sich um einen Shop für Firmen und gewerbliche Kunden (B2B). Bestellungen von Einzelpersonen können leider nicht erfüllt werden.