Special Solutions - Locking Pads

Special Solutions - Locking Pads


    Product Description

    Sealing a hole on the construction area? That takes just a second with our (R) Pro Line Locking Pads. Each shape and measurement is possible. Sturdy, absolutely leak-proof and, thanks to the multi-way outlet, reusable any time.

    Individually manufactured Locking Pads by Rothschenks are the ideal solution when gaps, holes or nozzles need to be sealed temporarily.

    Due to our own production in Germany, we can adjust them to your individually demanded size and diameter. Due to the rapid filling and the additional possibility of deflating, nozzles of all kinds can be sealed rapidly and especially tight.

    The application areas for locking pads are unlimited. One example is sealing gaps, wholes or nozzles in buildings or product processes in the industry. But also sealing assemblies would be the perfect solution when transporting big machines.

    Always when a gap needs to be sealed quickly and reopened easily, Rothschenks locking pads are the correct choice. A removed roof window needs to be sealed? No fitting door is available? Our square dunnage bags or a cylindric locking pad is the solution for your problem.

    Shape, size and diameter are limitless. Just tell us, what your problem is and together we find a solution.

    • individual manufactured format
    • rapid sealing of the gap
    • rapid deflating of the air
    • robust quality "Made in Germany"
    • an inexpensive solution
    More Information
    We use cookies to improve the user friendlyness of the website. You confirm this by visiting our webpage. Plese read our data protection declaration.
    Dear Customers. Our shop is a shop for companies and commercial customers (B2B-shop). Unfortunately, orders by private individuals cannot be taken.

Speziallösungen – Verschlusspolster

Speziallösungen – Verschlusspolster


    Produktbeschreibung

    Am Bau mal schnell ein Loch schließen? Mit unserem [R] Pro Line Verschlusspolster ist das in sekundenschnelle erledigt. Jede Form und jedes Maß ist machbar. Robust, absolut dicht und dank Mehrwegventil jederzeit wieder verwendbar.

    Die von Rothschenk individuell gefertigten Verschlusspolster sind die ideale Lösung, wenn bauseitige Lücken, Löcher und Öffnungen temporär verschlossen werden sollen.

    Durch unsere eigene Fertigung in Deutschland, können wir diese in Größe und Durchmesser individuell auf Ihren Bedarf anpassen. Durch die schnelle Befüllung und die Möglichkeit diese wieder abzulassen, können Öffnungen aller Art schnell und vor allem dicht verschlossen werden.

    Die Anwendungsbereiche dafür sind eigentlich unbegrenzt. Denkbar ist ein Einsatz bei Lücken, Löchern und Öffnungen an Gebäuden im Baugewerbe oder Produktionsprozessen in der Industrie. Aber auch die Abdichtung von Baugruppen beim Transport großer Maschinen wäre eine perfekte Lösung.

    Immer dann, wenn eine Öffnung kurzfristig geschlossen und wieder leicht zu öffnen sein soll, sind Rothschenk Verschlusspolster die richtige Wahl. Ein ausgebautes Dachfenster muss verschlossen werden? Eine passende Bautüre ist nicht zur Hand? Unsere Staupolster in eckig oder ein Verschlusspolster in zylindrischer Form ist die Lösung für Ihr Problem.

    Bei Form, Größe und Durchmesser sind uns praktisch keine Grenzen gesetzt. Schildern Sie uns einfach Ihr Problem und wir finden eine gemeinsame Lösung.

    • indiviuell gefertigtes Format
    • schnelles Verschließen der Lücke
    • zügiges Ablassen der Luft
    • robuste Qualität “Made in Germany”
    • kostengünstige Lösung
    More Information
    Wir benutzen Cookies um die Nutzerfreundlichkeit der Webseite zu verbessen. Durch Ihren Besuch stimmen Sie dem zu. Bitte lesen Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung.