Dunnage Bags - Saddlebag

Dunnage Bags - Saddlebag


    Product Description

    When a center gap between two pallets is too large, meaning the space of the goods is smaller than the base area of the loading unit, it can be filled with (R) Pro Line saddlebags. The integrated dunnage bags keep the goods safely in place.

    Pallets are standardized. The goods on them usually is not. Sometimes there is a gap between the goods and the euro pallet, which means the goods have a smaller size than the base area of the pallet. To fill these gaps according to the loading securement, dunnage bags must be used.

    When there is a gap on both sides, it can be filled with a Rothschenk saddle bag. Two dunnage bags (fitting left and right with the goods) are connected with a sturdy PP-tissue plane. The goods are tightly fit by it and can be secured with just a few moves.

    In order to build a force- and form-fitted load unit, an additional securement is required, especially when there is a gap between the goods and the pallet. If this appears only on a one side, a single dunnage bag is sufficient.

    For a both-sided gap we recommend it to be secure it with a Rothschenk saddle bag, with two dunnage bags sewed on left and right. A misalignment all around the goods is no problem as well. Therefore, we developed our securing ring "SIRI". He cushions out the gaps completely, just like a hood.

    The individual adaptation of our saddle bag cannot be done without an individual adaptation to the costumers' demands. Since the saddle bag is manufactured according to costumer's order in Germany, we can offer any size.

    Load Securement. Made in Germany. This includes not only quality of Rothschenk products, but also special quality of consulting and the manufacturing, located in Aub, Lower Franconia, based on your individual requirements.

    • equalizes gaps on the pallet
    • form-fitting load unit
    • easy handling
    • one product - multiple functions
    • individually manufactured for the user

    Material:

    • External bag
      • PP (Polypropylene) woven tape fabric, laminated
    • Internal Bag
      • PE (Polyethylene) foil
    • Valve
      • BIG, SMART
    • Filling
      • with filling adapter (stationary connection or mobile battery blower)
    • Environmental advice: mutual disposal of PP and PE, fully recyclable, unproblematic in case of burning
    More Information
    We use cookies to improve the user friendlyness of the website. You confirm this by visiting our webpage. Plese read our data protection declaration.
    Dear Customers. Our shop is a shop for companies and commercial customers (B2B-shop). Unfortunately, orders by private individuals cannot be taken.

Staupolster – Bag Satteltasche

Staupolster – Bag Satteltasche


Pro Line Satteltasche unbefuellt Rothschenk Befuellen einer Rothschenk Pro Line Satteltasche
Produktbeschreibung

Den Unterstand von Ware zur Palette, also der Raum um den eine Ware kleiner ist als die Grundfläche der Ladeeinheit, kann mit (R) Pro Line Satteltaschen schnell ausgefüllt werden. Dabei halten die integrierten Staupolster die Ware sicher am Platz.

Paletten sind genormt. Doch die Ware darauf in der Regel nicht. Außerdem hat die Ware manchmal einen sogenannten Unterstand zur Europalette, das heißt sie weist ein geringeres Maß als die Grundfläche der Palette auf. Damit die Lücken im Sinne der Ladungssicherung gefüllt werden können, findet in der Regel ein Staupolster Anwendung.

Wenn die Lücke sowohl rechts wie links vorhanden ist, dann bietet sich der Einsatz einer Rothschenk Staupolster Satteltasche an. Zwei Staupolster (rechts und links an der Ware anliegend) sind hier mit einer robusten PP-Gewebeplane verbunden. Dadurch wird die Ware formschlüssig umpackt und kann mit wenigen Handgriffen gesichert werden.

Um eine kraft- und formschlüssige Ladeeinheit zu bilden, ist gerade bei Unterstand der Ware zum Palettenmaß eine zusätzliche Sicherung notwendig. Ist dies nur auf einer Seite der Fall, reicht in der Regel ein einzelnes Staupolster.

Tritt der Unterstand jedoch beidseitig auf, empfehlen wir den Einsatz unserer Rothschenk Satteltasche, mit zwei angenähten Staupolstern rechts und links. Ist der Versatz rund um die Ware, dann stellt auch das kein großes Problem dar. Dafür haben wir unseren SIRI Sicherungsring entwickelt. Denn dieser polstert den Zwischenraum wie eine Haube komplett aus.

Ohne individuelle Anpassung unserer Staupolster Satteltasche auf die Kundenbedürfnisse geht es nicht. Da die Satteltasche aber bei Rothschenk in Deutschland auf Kundenauftrag gefertigt wird, können wir jedes Maß umsetzen.

Ladungssicherung. Made in Germany. Das bedeutet bei Rothschenk eben nicht nur die Qualität unserer Produkte, sondern auch besondere Beratungsqualität und die auf Ihre Wünsche abgestimmte Fertigung in unserem Standort Aub, Unterfranken. Von Profis für Profis.

  • gleicht Unterstand zur Palette aus
  • bildet eine formschlüssige Ladeeinheit
  • einfachste Anwendung
  • ein Produkt – mehrere Funktionen
  • individuell für den Anwender gefertigt

Material:

  • Außenpolster
    • PP (Polypropylen) Bändchengewebe, beschichtet
  • Innenpolster
    • PE (Polyethylen) Folie
  • Ventil
    • BIG, SMART
  • Befüllung
    • mit Befülladapter (stationärer Anschluss oder mobiles Akkugebläse)
  • Umwelthinweis: gemeinsame Entsorgung von PP und PE, voll recyclebar, unproblematisch bei der Verbrennung
More Information
Sehr geehrte Kunden. Bei unserem Shop handelt es sich um einen Shop für Firmen und gewerbliche Kunden (B2B). Bestellungen von Einzelpersonen können leider nicht erfüllt werden.