Inflatable airbag - Filling equipment pistols

Inflatable airbag - Filling equipment pistols


    Product Description

    Depending on the application, there are one- or multi-way valves or various filling techniques. Rothschenk values that you receive the proper filling pistols for your dunnage bag. Our pistols feature both, rapid filling time and a robust design.

    Rothschenk Filling Pistols for filling dunnage bags are available in numerous variations - always provided in professional quality. We offer you both, pistols with shop air and mobile devices with electricity-/battery supply. In the development of each of our filling pistols, the quickest filling remained the highest priority. Likewise, an ergonomic handling by the operator.

    Rothschenk Filling Pistols are thought-out right the smallest details and are featured of their high-quality materials and user friendliness. Furthermore, they contain innovative features like a digital manometer. Rothschenk's product diversity almost unprecedented.

    We have mobile battery blowers, stational air pressure systems and numerous innovations in the field of adapters and supply techniques. All pistols have the integrated venturi-principal in common, which sucks out additional air and accelerates the filling process significantly.

    • professional quality
    • high user friendliness
    • innovative functions
    • huge selections
    • compatible systems
    • developed from the praxis for the praxis
    • short delivery times, mostly storing available
    • Faster filling
      • Up to 2/3 ambient air is additionally sucked in (see drawing)
    • High safety aspect - no overfilling possible
      • Gun blows to the rear if there is a risk of overfilling of the dunnage bag
    • Saves compressed air and therefore money
      • Maintaining compressed air systems is a major cost factor
    More Information
    We use cookies to improve the user friendlyness of the website. You confirm this by visiting our webpage. Plese read our data protection declaration.
    Dear Customers. Our shop is a shop for companies and commercial customers (B2B-shop). Unfortunately, orders by private individuals cannot be taken.

Staupolster – Befülltechnik Pistolen

Staupolster – Befülltechnik Pistolen


    Produktbeschreibung

    Je nach Anwendung gibt es Einweg- oder Mehrwegventile, bzw. unterschiedliche Befülltechniken. Rothschenk legt viel Wert darauf, dass Sie bei allen Varianten auch passende Befüllpistolen erhalten, die neben hohen Befüllgeschwindigkeiten auch durch ihre robuste Machart auffallen.

    Rothschenk Befüllpistolen für die Befüllung von Staupolstern sind in verschiedenen Ausführungen erhältlich – aber immer in Profi-Qualität. Wir bieten ihnen Pistolen mit Druckluftanschluss als auch für mobile Geräte mit Strom-/Akkubetrieb an. Bei jedem unserer Befüllpistolen stand in der Entwicklung eine maximal schnelle Befüllzeit im Vordergrund. Ebenso eine ergonomische Handhabung durch den Anwender.

    Rothschenk Befüllpistolen sind bis ins Detail durchdacht und zeichnen sich durch hochwertigste Materialien und Anwenderfreundlichkeit aus. Zudem verfügen Sie über innovative Features wie zum Beispiel ein digitales Manometer. Die Rothschenk Produktvielfalt bei Befüllpistolen ist nahezu beispiellos.

    Wir verfügen über mobile Akkugebläse, stationäre Druckluftsysteme und zahlreiche Innovationen im Bereich der Adapter und Zubehörtechnik. Allen Pistolen gemein ist das integrierte Venturi-Prinzip, bei dem zusätzliche Luft angesaugt wird und der Befüllvorgang dadurch wesentlich beschleunigt wird.

    • Profi-Qualität
    • hohe Anwenderfreundlichkeit
    • innovative Funktionen
    • riesige Auswahl
    • kompatible Systeme
    • aus der Praxis für die Praxis entwickelt
    • kurze Lieferzeiten, meist lagernd verfügbar
    • Schnellere Befüllung
      • Bis zu 2/3 Umgebungsluft wird zusätzlich angesaugt (siehe Zeichnung)
    • Hoher Sicherheitsaspekt – kein Überfüllen möglich
      • Pistole bläst bei drohender Überfüllung des Staupolsters nach hinten ab
    • Spart Druckluft und somit bares Geld
      • Unterhalt von Druckluftsystemen ist ein großer Kostenfaktor
    More Information
    Wir benutzen Cookies um die Nutzerfreundlichkeit der Webseite zu verbessen. Durch Ihren Besuch stimmen Sie dem zu. Bitte lesen Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung.
    Sehr geehrte Kunden. Bei unserem Shop handelt es sich um einen Shop für Firmen und gewerbliche Kunden (B2B). Bestellungen von Einzelpersonen können leider nicht erfüllt werden.