Dunnage Bag - Filling Equipment

Dunnage Bag - Filling Equipment


    Product Description

    There are many ways to fill a dunnage bag with air. We have the most effective in our range. Whether it is a stationary air pressure system or a mobile battery blower - our components are perfectly coordinated with each other

    Rothschenk Filling Equipment is a generic term for many professional tools, which will make your working day much easier. These find their application in the filling of dunnage bags for load securement. As a manufacturer, we value maximum compatibility of every single component.

    That's why our valves of the dunnage bags are always 100% fitting to our filling equipment. This guarantees a high functionality no matter what dunnage bag you use, whether a mobile battery blower or a stationary system, BIG-valves or the fastest filling valve on the market - our TURBO.

    One should not rest on his success but expand it. We from Rothschenk share this opinion and, as an innovation leader in the industry, want to provide our customers with finished solutions, you would unsuccessfully look for elsewhere.

    By now, we offer almost 100 different articles for filling technique, which make the working day on the loading ramp more efficient and easier. Mobile filling systems, transport suitcases, 90°-angle adapter, digital filling pistol with manometers, restraint valves for venturi nozzles and small tools like a valve-opening keys show our absolute orientation on the customers working day.

    Many ideas result from our research and development team. But some gimmicks were developed with our customer, because sometimes questions arise at the ramp during conversations with our sales representatives that need a solution.

    We love to take this suggestions and think about an innovative solution together, because a professional customer feedback is very important to us. You will notice this also with our finished products.

    • combinable systems
    • smart detailed solutions
    • availability guarantee
    • absolute professional quality
    • fastest filling technique
    More Information
    We use cookies to improve the user friendlyness of the website. You confirm this by visiting our webpage. Plese read our data protection declaration.
    Dear Customers. Our shop is a shop for companies and commercial customers (B2B-shop). Unfortunately, orders by private individuals cannot be taken.

Staupolster – Befülltechnik

    Produkt Beschreibung

    Es gibt viele Wege ein Staupolster mit Luft zu befüllen. Wir haben die effektivsten im Sortiment. Ob stationäres Druckluftsystem oder mobiles Akkugebläse – unsere Komponenten sind perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt.

    Rothschenk Befülltechnik ist ein Oberbegriff für viele professionelle Tools, die Ihnen den Arbeitsalltag deutlich erleichtern. Diese finden Ihre Anwendung bei der Befüllung von Staupolstern, auch Stausack genannt. Als Hersteller legen wir großen Wert auf eine maximale Kompatibilität der einzelnen Komponenten.

    So passen unsere Staupolsterventile immer zu 100% zu den Befülladaptern unserer Gebläse. Dadurch haben Sie eine hohe Funktionsgarantie egal welchen Stausack Sie verwenden, ob mobiles Akkugebläse oder ein stationäres System, BIG-Ventil oder das schnellste Befüllventil am Markt – unser TURBO.

    Auf Erfolgen sollte man sich nicht ausruhen, sondern diese ausbauen. Wir von Rothschenk sehen das genauso und wollen als Innovationsführer der Branche unseren Kunden fertige Lösungen bieten, die man sonst vergeblich sucht.

    Allein bei der Befülltechnik haben wir mittlereweile fast 100 Artikel im Angebot, welche den Alltag an der Rampe effizienter und leichter machen. Mobile Befüllsysteme, Transportkoffer, 90°-Winkeladapter, digitale Befüllpistolen mit Manometer, Rückschlageventile für Venturidüsen bis hin zu kleinen Tools wie einem Ventilöffner-Schlüssel zeigen unsere absolute Orientierung am Kundenalltag.

    Viele Ideen entspringen der Feder unserer Forschung und Entwicklung. Aber so mancher Kniff wurde zusammen mit unseren Kunden entwickelt. Denn manchmal treten direkt an der Rampe bei Gesprächen mit dem Aussendienstberater Fragen auf, die nach einer Lösung verlangen.

    Gerne nehmen wir diese Anregungen auf und überlegen uns eine innovative Lösung. Zusammen mit Ihnen, denn fachliches Kundenfeedback ist uns sehr wichtig. Das werden Sie auch an unseren fertigen Produkten feststellen.

    • kombinierbare Systeme
    • clevere Detaillösungen
    • Nachkaufgarantie
    • absolute Profi-Qualität
    • schnellste Befülltechniken
    Wir benutzen Cookies um die Nutzerfreundlichkeit der Webseite zu verbessen. Durch Ihren Besuch stimmen Sie dem zu. Bitte lesen Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung.