Tools - positioning guides

Tools - positioning guides


    Product Description

    (R) Tool positioning guides ease many hand movements on the loading ramp. Whether it is a telescopic gripper or a positioning guide for lashing or a edge protection angle - all our tools are of sturdy quality and absolute professional devices.

    The application of Rothschen's positioning guides are diverse. Oftently, some spots in the container are difficult to reach. That can complicate the installation of lashing systems or positioning dunnage bags.

    We have developed a helpful professional tool for nearly any application. These are oftenly directly developed out of daily situations on the loading ramp and by our load securement experts with plenty of mental work and experience.

    We developed the suitable positioning guides especially for lashing systems, which eases working on the loading ramp. Even for the positioning of dunnage bags in gaps or for our innovative S.A.M., we have developed extendable telescopic tools that ease your work on the loading ramp on a daily basis.

    You have a repetitive problem on the loading ramp and search for an innovative tool which eases your daily work? We will find the perfect solution for you.

    There's just one condition: you need to contact us. Our aim: to give you the proper tool soon.

    • innovative solution
    • sturdy heavy duty quality
    • plenty of choices
    • evolved from practice
    • not yet invented? We can change that!
    More Information
    We use cookies to improve the user friendlyness of the website. You confirm this by visiting our webpage. Plese read our data protection declaration.
    Dear Customers. Our shop is a shop for companies and commercial customers (B2B-shop). Unfortunately, orders by private individuals cannot be taken.

Zubehör – Positionierhilfen

Zubehör – Positionierhilfen


    Produktbeschreibung

    [R] Tool Positionierhilfen erleichtern viele Handgriffe an der Rampe. Ob teleskopierbarer Greifarm oder Positionierhilfe für Lashings oder Kantenschutzwinkel – alle unsere Hilfsmittel sind von robuster Qualität und absolute Profi-Tools.

    Die Anwendungen für Rothschenk Positionierhilfen ist vielfältig. Oftmals sind Stellen am Container nur schwer zugänglich, sei es beim Einhängen von Lashingsystemen oder beim Positionieren von Staupolstern.

    Für nahezu jede Anwendung haben wir ein professionelle Tool entwickelt. Diese sind oftmals aus dem Verladealltag direkt an der Rampe als Bedarf entstanden und von unseren Ladungssicherheitsexperten mit viel Denkarbeit und Erfahrung entwickelt worden.

    So gibt es speziell für Lashingsysteme auch passende Positionierhilfen die Ihnen den Alltag an der Laderampe erleichtern. Auch für die Positionierung von Staupolstern in der Staulücke oder zum Beispiel für unseren innovativen S.A.M. haben wir ausziehbare Teleskophilfen entwickelt, die ihren Arbeitsalltag erleichtern werden.

    Sie haben ein wiederkehrendes Problem an der Rampe, bei dem Sie ein innovatives Werkzeug suchen das in die Arbeit leichter macht? Wir finden für Sie die passende Lösung.

    Eine Voraussetzung gibt es allerdings: Sie müssten uns kontaktieren. Unser Ziel: Dass Sie demnächst das richtige Werkzeug in den Händen halten.

    • innovative Lösungen
    • robuste Heavy Duty Qualität
    • große Auswahl
    • entstanden aus der Praxis
    • noch nicht erfunden? Wir können das ändern!
    More Information
    Wir benutzen Cookies um die Nutzerfreundlichkeit der Webseite zu verbessen. Durch Ihren Besuch stimmen Sie dem zu. Bitte lesen Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung.