Lashing – Red Lash

Lashing – Red Lash


    Product Description

    A millionfold proven lash system with an attractive price-performance ratio is what characterizes our Red Lash line. Easy to use, inexpensive price but no cutbacks on security were the main priorities while developing this line.

    The goal of our Red Lash Lashing Systems is to offer proven restraint systems at a small prize to our customers. Due to the vertical adjustment, a precise positioning of the horizontal cross belts is no problem. The number of the cross belts (2/3/4-parted lashings) can be chosen individually by the customer and is shipped preassembled.

    Avoid painstaking threading and save both time and money.

    Rothschenk Red Lash Lashing Systems have been developed to reliably secure all conventional loading situations. From the beginning of the development, two points had highest priority: cost-optimized lashings with no reduction in reliability. That's why we use the same high-quality components for our Red Lash as well as for our Pro Lash.

    Red lash is also always optimized with focus on user-friendliness. Ultimately, time means money and the day-to-day life at the loading ramp should run smoothly. The pre-assembled lashings systems contain numerous detailed solutions, which advantages are fully shown in their application - thought-out down to the last detail.

    It isn't that easy to show the whole variety of Red Lash Restraint Systems. The number of cross belts, the CV (thin measure between the cross belts), bandwidth (38 or 50 mm) and the execution / quantity of the hooks are variable and depend on the loading situation.

    Since consulting is our major strength, we won't leave you alone choosing the proper lashing on your own. On the phone, per mail or ideally on your site at your company. Each of our consulting representative is an absolute professional in his area - that's why we call them consultants and not seller.

    • pre-assembled restraint systems
    • certificated by TÜV Rheinland Akademie
    • CTU Code conform for many loadings
    • steplessly height-adjustable and extensable
    • inexpensive and reliable protection of the loading
    • Your empoyees are protected when opening the container

    Technical Data:

    • vertical bandwidth: 50 mm
    • horizontal bandwidth: 38mm / 50mm
    • vertical attachment: claw hooks with security
    • horizontal attachment: lashing strapt (see lashing supplies)

    • amount of cross belts: 2-/3-/4-parted
    • vertical standard length: 2,600mm
    • horizontal standard length: 3,100mm

    More Information
    We use cookies to improve the user friendlyness of the website. You confirm this by visiting our webpage. Plese read our data protection declaration.
    Dear Customers. Our shop is a shop for companies and commercial customers (B2B-shop). Unfortunately, orders by private individuals cannot be taken.

Lashing – Red Lash

Lashing – Red Lash


    Produktbeschreibung

    Millionenfach bewährte Lashingsysteme mit attraktiven Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis zeichnet unsere Red Lash Serie aus. Einfache Handhabung, günstiger Preis und trotzdem keine Abstriche bei der Sicherheit, standen bei der Entwicklung ganz oben im Lastenheft.

    Das Ziel unserer Red Lash Lashingsysteme ist es unseren Kunden bewährte Rückhaltesysteme zu einem fairen Preis anzubieten. Durch die vertikale Verstellmöglichkeit ist eine genaue Positionierung der horizontalen Gurtbänder problemlos möglich. Die Anzahl der Querbänder (2/3/4 Lashing) ist dabei vom Kunden frei wählbar und wird bereits fertig konvektioniert angeliefert.

    Sparen Sie sich mühsames Einfädeln und damit viel Zeit und bares Geld.

    Rothschenk Red Lash Lashingssysteme sind entwickelt worden, um alle gängien Verladesituationen zuverlässig sichern zu können. Bereits bei der Entwicklung standen zwei Punkte von Anfang an im Lastenheft: Sie sollten kostenoptimiert sein und trotzdem keine Abstriche bei der Zuverlässigkeit aufweisen. Deshalb verwenden wir auch für unser Red Lash die gleichen hochwertigen Komponenten wie für unser Pro Lash.

    Red Lash ist auch immer optimiert mit Fokus auf die Anwenderfreundlichkeit. Schließlich ist auch Zeit Geld und der Alltag an der Rampe soll möglichst reibungslos ablaufen. Die vorkonfektionierten Lashingsysteme enthalten zahlreiche Detaillösungen, deren Vorteile sich erst bei der Anwendung voll erschließen – durchdacht bis ins Detail eben.

    Die gesamte Produktvielfalt von Red Lash Rückhaltesystemen abzubilden ist gar nicht so einfach. Die Anzahl der Querbänder, den CV (lichtes Maß zwischen den Querbändern), Bandbreite (38, bzw. 50 mm) und die Ausführung/Anzahl der Haken sind variabel und abhängig von Ihrer Verladesituation.

    Bei der Auswahl lassen wir Sie aber nicht allein, denn unsere große Stärke ist die Beratung. Am Telefon, per Mail oder am besten bei Ihnen vor Ort. Jeder unserer Aussendienstmitarbeiter ist absoluter Profi auf seinem Gebiet – deshalb nennen wir diese auch Berater und nicht Verkäufer.

    • vorkonfektionierte Rückhaltesysteme
    • zertifiziert von der ÜV Rheinland Akademie
    • CTU Code konform für viele Verladungen
    • u.a. stufenlos höhenverstellbar und erweiterbar
    • kostengünstiger und zuverlässiger Schutz der Ladung
    • Ihre Mitarbeiter sind beim Öffnen des Containers geschützt

    Technische Daten:

    • Vertikale Bandbreite: 50 mm
    • Horizontale Bandbreite: 38mm / 50mm
    • Vertikale Befestigung: Spitzhaken mit Sicherung
    • Horizontale Befestigung: Gurtschnallen [siehe Lashing Zubehör]

    • Anzahl der Querbänder: 2er / 3er / 4er
    • Vertikale Standardlänge: 2.600mm
    • Horizontale Standardlänge: 3.100mm

    More Information
    Wir benutzen Cookies um die Nutzerfreundlichkeit der Webseite zu verbessen. Durch Ihren Besuch stimmen Sie dem zu. Bitte lesen Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung.