Lashing - Tool Hooks

Lashing - Tool Hooks


    Product Description

    Every load securement has a hook. But it should be the proper one. This is why we have a wide range of form and widths, aligned to your individual loading situation.

    Load securement has a hook. At least when you don't use a dunnage bag. We only use high-strength steel hooks for our restraint systems. This is necessary because every system is only as sturdy as the weakest component. That definitely shouldn't be the hook since it secures the connection to the container, trailers or other means of transportation.

    Don't run at risk with a lower quality and trust the established Rothschenk assortment. We offer wire hooks, flat hooks, pallet hooks, claw hooks, s-hooks, s-hooks, triangular hooks and swivel hooks...

    Since the requirements in load securement are diverse, the choice of hooks isn't limited. Therefore, the form significantly determines the stability and resilience of the hook. Also there are open constructions and additional latches which prevent the hook from accidentally slipping out of the eyelet.

    A further criteria is the width of the lashing. Only perfectly fitting width of hooks to the lashing can guarantee a reliable function of the load securement system. Otherwise, a turning or slipping of the lashing can be the result.

    • wide range
    • high-quality materials
    • various widths
    • optional with snap lock

    Material:

    • Metal, various depending on the design
    More Information
    We use cookies to improve the user friendlyness of the website. You confirm this by visiting our webpage. Plese read our data protection declaration.
    Dear Customers. Our shop is a shop for companies and commercial customers (B2B-shop). Unfortunately, orders by private individuals cannot be taken.

Lashing – Zubehör Haken

Lashing – Zubehör Haken


Produktbeschreibung

Jede Ladungssicherung hat einen Haken – aber für Ihr Lashing sollte es schon der richtige sein. Darum haben wir eine beträchtliche Auswahl an Formen und Breiten, abgestimmt auf Ihre Verladesituation.

Ladungssicherung hat einen Haken. Zumindest, wenn Sie kein Staupolster einsetzen. Für unsere Rückhaltesysteme verwenden wir nur hochfeste Stahlhaken. Dies ist notwendig, da jedes System nur so belastbar ist, wie das schwächste Bauteil. Und das sollte der Lashing Haken auf keinen Fall sein, da er die Verbindung zum Container, Auflieger oder anderen Beförderungsmitteln sicher stellt.

Gehen Sie daher bei der Qualität kein Risiko ein und vertrauen Sie auf das bewährte Rothschenk Sortiment. Wir bieten Drahthaken, Flachhaken, Palettenhaken, Spitzhaken, S-Haken, Triangelhaken und Wirbelhaken …

Da die Anforderungen in der Ladungssicherung vielfältig sind, ist auch die Auswahl an Lashing Haken nicht gering. Dabei bestimmt die Form maßgeblich die Stabilität und Belastbarkeit des Hakens. Außerdem gibt es offene Konstruktionen und zusätzliche Schnappverschlüsse welche ein unbeabsichtigtes Herausrutschen des Hakens aus der Öse verhindern.

Ein weiteres Kriterium ist die Breite des Gurtbands. Denn nur die korrekt aufeinander abgestimmte Breite von Haken auf Gurtband gewährt die zuverlässige Funktion des Ladungssicherungssytems. Ansonsten kann ein Verdrehen oder Verrutschen des Gurtbands die Folge sein.

  • Große Auswahl
  • hochfeste Materialien
  • unterschiedliche Breiten
  • optional mit Schnappverschluss

Material:

  • Metall, je nach Ausführung unterschiedlich
More Infürmation
Sehr geehrte Kunden. Bei unserem Shop handelt es sich um einen Shop für Firmen und gewerbliche Kunden (B2B). Bestellungen von Einzelpersonen können leider nicht erfüllt werden.