Lashing - Tools Magnets

Lashing - Tools Magnets


    Product Description

    You will love this innovation by Rothschenk! Our extra strong magnets are perfect for fixing cross belts on the container walls when installing lashings. With the aid of the strap band, the magnets can easily be removed.

    The working day is already stressful enough. You shouldn't make unnecessarily more stressful. Installing a lashing isn't always easy to sort the lashings properly and to keep them on one position.

    Rothschenk is always practice-orientated. That's why we developed magnets with special straps. This allows a simple fixing of the lashings without residues. Consequently, you have your hands free for other steps and maximum order on the ramp.

    With 41 kg, our magnets have a very high holding force - reliably fixating even heavy objects like dunnage bags on the container wall until they are fully filled. To remove the magnets, a hearty grip or our universal positioner for hard-to-get-at locations.

    The applications for our magnets are countless. Even at Rothschenk, they find new application fields on a regular basis.

    • very high holding force
    • universally usable
    • residue-free removable
    • usable any number of times
    • high working simplification

    Material:

    • Magnet with holding force of 41 kg
    • metal body with 36mm diameter
    • Strap with 150mm diameter out of 25 mm lashing
    More Information
    We use cookies to improve the user friendlyness of the website. You confirm this by visiting our webpage. Plese read our data protection declaration.
    Dear Customers. Our shop is a shop for companies and commercial customers (B2B-shop). Unfortunately, orders by private individuals cannot be taken.

Lashing – Zubehör Magnete

Lashing – Zubehör Magnete


Produktbeschreibung

Diese Rothschenk Innovation werden Sie lieben – Unsere Magnethalter! Sie sind ideal, um bei der Anbringung von Lashings die Querbänder mal eben schnell an der Containerwand zu fixieren. Und mit dem Schlaufenband lassen Sie sich wieder leicht entfernen.

Der Alltag ist stressig genug. Da sollte man sich das Leben nicht unnötig schwer machen. Denn beim Anbringen eines Lashings ist es nicht immer einfach, die Gurtbänder sauber zu sortieren und an ihrer Position zu halten.

Rothschenk denkt immer nah an der Praxis. Daher haben wir für dieses Problem unsere Magnete mit Haltschlaufe entwickelt. Diese erlauben ein einfaches Fixieren der Bänder ohne Rückstände. Dadurch haben Sie die Hände frei für andere Handgriffe und maximale Ordnung an der Rampe.

Unsere Magnethalter haben eine sehr hohe Haltekraft von 41 kg – hiermit fixieren Sie auch schwerere Gegenstände, wie z.B. Staupolster zuverlässig an der Containerwand bis diese aufgeblasen sind. Zum Entfernen reicht ein beherzter Griff mit der Hand oder bei schwer zugänglichen Stellen, empfehlen wir Ihnen universal Positionierhilfe.

Die Anwendungen für unsere Magnethalter sind unzählig, z. B. zum Fixieren von Container Lashing oder Spanngurten. Auch intern bei Rothschenk finden diese viele neue Aufgabengebiete.

  • sehr hohe Haltekraft
  • universell einsetzbar
  • rückstandsfrei entfernbar
  • beliebig oft einsetzbar
  • und hohe Arbeitserleichterung

Material:

  • Magent mit 41 kg Haftkraft
  • Körper aus Metall mit 36 mm Durchmesser
  • Halteschlaufe mit 150 mm Durchmesser aus 25 mm Gurtband
More Infürmation
Sehr geehrte Kunden. Bei unserem Shop handelt es sich um einen Shop für Firmen und gewerbliche Kunden (B2B). Bestellungen von Einzelpersonen können leider nicht erfüllt werden.