Author - RS-Red1

LogNet 2019 ÔÇô Exhibition Review

From 19 - 20-02.2019, LogNet invited the various branches of the Bundeswehr to an in-house exhibition. Whether procurement, supply or fleet - from all commands of the Bundeswehr decision-makers, high-ranking ranks and experts were on site to get practical ideas from the market leaders of the industry. Accompanying the event were many technical presentations, which dealt with the...

Messen: LogiMat 2019 Rothschenk Messestand

LogiMat 2019 ÔÇô Exhibition Review

From 19 - 21-02.2019 one of the largest logistics trade fairs in the world had opened its doors - the LogiMat 2019. Exhibitors from all over the world presented everything around the topic of load securing and logistics applications. G&H GmbH Rothschenk has invested a lot of commitment in the design of a new exhibition stand. Especially the new LED wall with an area of more than 6 sqm have...

Champions League ÔÇô We won the treble!

On 25.01.2019 the time had come - G&H GmbH Rothschenk was allowed to receive the fruits of the hard work of the past weeks. Three awards were presented to the load securing company (dunnage, lashings...) at the Burkhardushaus in W├╝rzburg. Dr. Stefan M├╝ssig, who together with Mrs. Johanna Ott had led Rothschenk to the certification, led through the supporting program. Thereby...

Sektempfang anl├Ąsslich der EcoVadis Auszeichnung der G&H GmbH Rothschenk

Officially certificated - Rothschenk is one of the best!

We have worked on it for a long time, now it is official: G&H GmbH Rothschenk belongs to the best. We achieved a top ranking on the EcoVadis certification platform and were awarded the silver medal for our efforts. EcoVadis pursues the goal of guiding companies through a predefined CSR process, thereby improving environmental and social practices and promoting sustainable procurement and corporate governance in...

Christmas party 2018

Aub. Every year again (on 01.12.2018) the legendary Rothschenk Christmas party was held. The Rock family in Baldersheim outdid themselves with culinary delicacies and created a unique ambience in combination with the perfect location. In addition to a short review of the year by Torsten Urban, shareholder of G&H GmbH Rothschenk, who described the various employee events, trade fairs, jubilee and health...

Dangerous goods days at IHK Augsburg

Augsburg. The Swabian Chamber of Industry and Commerce has issued invitations to the Dangerous Goods Days in Augsburg. Here, companies from the logistics sector can obtain information about the world of load securing. In addition, suppliers of load securing products, such as dunnage, lashing or e.g. anti-slip mats, have the opportunity to present themselves in a promotionally effective manner. As the industry leader, Rothschenk is of course not to be missed and will be present with...

Donation handover "Station Regenbogen"

Aub. According to Spiegel Online, around 1,800 children are diagnosed with cancer in Germany every year, with leukemia affecting around a third of them. The chances of recovery are comparatively high in Germany, but for the families it is a depriving and stressful time. Load securing expert G+H GmbH Rothschenk, based in Aub and a manufacturer of dunnage pads and lashings, is taking its...

Major fire (exercise) at Rothschenk!

Aub. On 10.10.2018 at 19.15 o'clock everything was different. A major fire at the plastics processing company (dunnage, lashings for load securing) Rothschenk in Aub triggered an operation of the local fire departments. For the employees who met at the assembly point, however, the all-clear was quickly given. It was a drill of the fire departments from Aub,...

Children happy from Mouse Day

On 03.10.2018 we had again organized a mouse day in cooperation with the WDR. The Rothschenk team came up with great games and attractions with a lot of commitment to convey the technical world of containers, dunnage and lashings in a child-friendly way. A total of 90 children, accompanied by their parents, were able to explore the world of...

Dear Customers. Our shop is a shop for companies and commercial customers (B2B-shop). Unfortunately, orders by private individuals cannot be taken.

Author - RS-Red1

LogNet 2019 – Messe Review

Vom 19. - 20-02.2019 lud die LogNet die verschiedenen Bereiche der Bundeswehr zu einer Hausmesse ein. Ob Beschaffung, Nachschub oder Fuhrpark - aus allen Kommandos der Bundeswehr waren Entscheider, hochrangige Dienstgrade und Fachmänner vor Ort um sich von den Marktführern der Branche Anregungen für die Praxis zu holen. Begleitend waren viele Fachvorträge, welche sich mit [...]

LogiMat 2019 – Messe Review

Vom 19. - 21-02.2019 hatte einer der größten Logistikmessen der Welt Ihre Tore geöffnet - die LogiMat 2019. Aussteller aus aller Welt präsentierten alles rund um das Thema Ladungssicherung und Logistikanwendungen. G&H GmbH Rothschenk hat viel Engagement in die Gestaltung eines neuen Messestands investiert. Besonders die neue LED-Wall mit über 6 qm Fläche haben [...]

Champions League – Wir haben das Triple!

Am 25.01.2019 war es soweit - G&H GmbH Rothschenk durfte die Früchte der harten Arbeit der vergangenen Wochen entgegennehmen. Gleich drei Auszeichungen gab es im Burkhardushaus in Würzburg für das Ladungssicherungsunternehmen (Staupolster, Lashings...) in Empfang zu nehmen. Dr. Stefan Müssig, welcher zusammen mit Frau Johanna Ott Rothschenk zur Zertifizierung geführt hatte, leitete durch das Rahmenprogramm. [...]

Sektempfang anlässlich der EcoVadis Auszeichnung der G&H GmbH Rothschenk

Amtlich – Rothschenk gehört zu den Besten!

Lange haben wir daran gearbeitet, jetzt ist es amtlich: G&H GmbH Rothschenk gehört zu den Besten. Bei der Zertifizierungsplattform EcoVadis haben wir eine Top-Platzierung erreicht und wurden dafür mit der Silbermedallie ausgezeichnet. EcoVadis verfolgt das Ziel Unternehmen durch einen vorgegebenen CSR-Prozess zu führen und dadurch Umwelt- und Sozialpraktiken zu verbessern und nachhaltige Beschaffung und Unternehmensführung in [...]

Weihnachtsfeier 2018

Aub. Alle Jahre wieder wurde (am 01.12.2018) die legendäre Rothschenk Weihnachtsfeier abgehalten. Die Familie Rock in Baldersheim hat sich dabei mit kulinarischen Köstlichkeiten selbst übertroffen und in Kombination mit der perfekten Location ein einmaliges Ambiente geschaffen. Neben einem kurzen Jahresrückblick durch Torsten Urban, Gesellschafter der G&H GmbH Rothschenk, der die verschiedenen Mitarbeiterveranstaltungen, Messen, Jubileé- und [...]

Gefahrguttage in der IHK Augsburg

Augsburg. Die IHK Schwaben hat in Augsburg zu den Gefahrguttagen eingeladen. Hier können sich Unternehmen aus dem Logistikbereich Informationen rund um die Welt der Ladungssicherung holen. Zudem haben Anbieter von Produkten für Ladungssicherung, wie Staupolster, Lashing oder z.B. Antirutschmatten die Möglichkeit sich werbewirksam zu präsentieren. Als Branchenprimus darf Rothschenk natürlich nicht fehlen und ist [...]

Spendenübergabe Station Regenbogen

Aub. Laut Spiegel Online erkranken jedes Jahr in Deutschland ca. 1.800 Kinder an Krebs, ungefähr ein Drittel davon ist von Leukämie betroffen. Die Heilungschancen sind in Deutschland vergleichsweise hoch, aber für die Familien ist es eine entbehrungsreiche und anstrengende Zeit. Der Ladungssicherungsexperte G+H GmbH Rothschenk mit Sitz in Aub, Hersteller für Staupolster und Lashings, nimmt [...]

Großbrand(übung) bei Rothschenk!

Aub. Am 10.10.2018 war um 19.15 Uhr alles anders. Ein Großbrand bei dem Kunststoff verarbeitenden Betrieb (Staupolster, Lashings für die Ladungssicherung) Rothschenk in Aub löste einen Einsatz der örtlichen Feuerwehren aus. Für die Mitarbeiter, welche sich auf dem Sammelplatz trafen, gab es aber schnell Entwarnung. Es handelte sich um eine Übung der Feuerwehren aus [...]

Kinder gefesselt vom Maustag

Am 03.10.2018 hatten wir auch dieses Jahr wieder einen Maustag in Zusammenarbeit mit dem WDR organisiert.Das Team von Rothschenk hat sich mit viel Engagement tolle Spiele und Attraktionen einfallen lassen, um die technische Welt der Container, Staupolster und Lashings kindgerecht zu vermitteln.Insgesamt 90 Kinder, begleitet von Ihren Eltern konnten an 7 Stationen in die [...]

Wir benutzen Cookies um die Nutzerfreundlichkeit der Webseite zu verbessen. Durch Ihren Besuch stimmen Sie dem zu. Bitte lesen Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung.