Lashing

Drawing of a 20 foot container loaded with a 4 lashing lash flex

(R) Lashing Container

Packaged container lashings with claw hooks for rapid installation in the container eyelets. Lashings are utilized for rearward securing of drums, BigBags, IBCs or wodden boxes in oversee containers. If required, these lashings are used as a restraint system, like using container doors, sewed on idividually for your demands. Just call us, we are pleased to consult you. Rothschenk Sales Team +49 (0)9335-9715-77

Lashing with 2 sewed on
claw hooks with security
Cross Belt: depending on the version

Rothschenk container lashings are enormously versatile. Hooks, belts, eyelets are available for a operator-friendly for nearly any upgrade and conversion. If requested, we imprint your company's logo or the company's or products name on the lashings.

Go to the online shop now

(R) Lashing Tec

Especially developed for the rearward security of soft packaging in oversee containers! Soft packages can be deformed while being transported from A to B. Possible causes: cross belts of conventional restraint systems
sag or slip. With (R) Lashing Tec and its special integrated rubber, the cross belts of the lashings are held in the right position. Doesn't matter if the loading is deformed or slip out of the lashings or back again. (R) Lashing Tec is certificated and guarantees highest security when transporting softpackages in
overseas container!

band material: polyester
• vertical bandwidth: 38mm / 50 mm
• horizontal bandwidth: 38mm / 50mm
• vertical attachment: claw hooks with security
• horizontal attachment: lashing strapt (see lashing supplies)
• amount of cross belts: 2-/3-/4-parted
• vertical standard length: 2,600mm
• horizontal standard lenght: 3,100mm

Go to the online shop now

(R) Lashing WEB

Woven polyester lashings in various tear strenghts available by meter. Usable for reliable one-way lashing like in containers, railways or flat racks. You can cut our lashings on the demanded length. Certificated by TÜV Rheinland Akademie and guarantee the security of your transport.

Woven polyester one-way lashing available in meter

2,300 daN / 32 mm width / 250 meter
3,000 daN / 35 mm width/ 250 meter
3,500 daN / 38 mm width / 200 meter
5,000 daN / 40 mm width / 200 meter
3,000 daN / 50 mm width / 250 meter
6,000 daN / 50 mm width / 150 meter

Other executions on demand.

Go to the online shop now

(R) Lashing Full Safety

All-over restraint system for the usage in containers to hold back sensitive and small packages from the door. It is available as restraint system with integrated plane or dunnage bag and different belt strength.

Standard formats with integrated dunnage bags:

Lashing 32 mm
Measurements Dunnage Bag: 1,500 x 2,400 mm

Lashing 50 mm
Measurements Dunnage Bag: 2,000 x 2,300 mm

Standard formats with integrated plane:

Lashing 32 mm
• Size Plane: 2,000 x 2,200 mm

Lashing: 35 mm
• Size Plane: 2,100 x 2,200 mm

Further measurements and versions on demand. Just contact is. We are pleased to consult you. Rothschenk Sales Team +49 (0)9335-9715-77

Go to the online shop now

Lashing FullSafety Plane
Spanplatten werden mit einem Haspelspanner und Gurtbändern gesichert.

(R) Lashing TOOLS

Everything you need for the direct utilization of our lashing systems. Buckles, claw hooks with lashing security, ratchet strap, reel tighteners with band-cutting fonction, scissor, magnets, positioners.

fasteners and tensioners

buckles: 3516
buckles: 3030
Gurtschnalle: 4040
buckles: 5020
Buckles: 5050
claw hooks with band security 35 mm
claw hooks with band security 50 mm
Ratchet tensioner
tensioner with band-cutting fonction
Combination Shear
Magnets
positioner

Go to the online shop now

Lashing - Tool Battery Tensioner

Battery Tensioners are an automatized version of conventional reel tensioners. You do not limit the handling with the mobile battery mode but ease the difficult manual tensioning. Application of battery tensioners: A battery tensioner eases the work at the ramp enormously. Comparable to a reel tensioner in its function, it is used to [...]

Tools - Container

Rothschenk has a huge range of container supplies. For instance lashing points for reefer container (refrigerated container), lashing point extensions, driers as chains or in bags and much more. Whether you need single components of your load securement or supplies like hooks or buckles - Rothschenk provides you with a immense range of components in best professional quality.

Lashing - Tools Magnets

You will love this innovation by Rothschenk! Our extra strong magnets are perfect for fixing cross belts on the container walls when installing lashings. With the aid of the strap band, the magnets can be removed easily. Applications of Magnets for Lashings The working day is already stressful enough...

Lashing - Tool locator

The "Tool" at the ramp. We have developed high quality locators for different situations which make the everyday life easier, they are available for example for the edge protection, dunnage bags and lashings. Application for the locators: Hooks in a container are sometimes hard to reach not only in "high cube" containers. Even if the goods have already been loaded and a positioning of dunnage bags is necessary.......

Lashing - Tools Reel Tensioner

Reel Tightener take advantage of the leverage when tightening lashings with the required power. The lashing is just inserted and winded around the shaft with a lever and tightened. Application of Reel Tighteners Tightening lashings, bare manual force isn't sufficient. Hereby,

Lashing - Tool Hooks

Every loading situation has a hook. But it should be the right one. That's why we have a considerable selection of shapes and widths, tailored to your loading situation. Application of hooks: Loading securement has a hook. At least when you don't use a dunnage bag. For our restraint systems we only use high-strength steel hooks. That is necessary because.....

Lashing - Tool Buckles

Lashing systems and straps are usually being tightened with buckles. These must be adjusted to the exact width of the strap because otherwise they would slip or could not store the force. We are offering you a wide range. Application of buckles: The Rothschenk Buckles are always used when straps need to be connected with each other.

Lashing – Pro Lash

Only the best materials, with carefully designed solutions - this is, what features our Pro Lash. Modular construction, incorporated rubber-elements - the list of innovations is long. Applications Pro-Lash lashings: Rothschenk pro lash restraint systems are always used on the loading ramp, when high requirements are demanded for the securement with lashing systems. Our pre-assembled restraint systems for [...]

Lashing – Red Lash

A millionfold proven lash system with an attractive price-performance ratio is what characterizes our Red Lash line. Easy to use, inexpensive price but no cutbacks on security were the main priorities while developing this line. Application of Red Lash: It is our goal to give our customer a reliable restraining system for a fair price......

Lashing – White Lash

(R) White Lash is always used when light weighted goods are being sent out or should be secured cost-efficiently. By combining bag products and edge protections with special millings you don't need to do without security. Application of White Lashing Rothschenk White Lash is the first step into the world of load securement with lashing......

We use cookies to improve the user friendlyness of the website. You confirm this by visiting our webpage. Plese read our data protection declaration.
Dear Customers. Our shop is a shop for companies and commercial customers (B2B-shop). Unfortunately, orders by private individuals cannot be taken.

Lashings

Getränketransport | Rothschenk |Zeichnung eines 20 Fuss Containers beladen mit 4er Lashing Lash Flex

(R) Lashing Container

Konfektionierte Containerlashings mit Spitzhaken zum schnellen Einhängen in die Containerösen. Sie werden zur rückwertigen Ladungssicherung von z.B. Fässern, BigBags, IBCs oder Holzkisten in Überseecontainern eingesetzt. Bei Bedarf werden diese Lashings als Rückhaltesystem, z.B. für den Einsatz im Bereich von Containertüren, individuell für Sie genäht. Rufen Sie uns einfach an. Wir beraten Sie gerne. Rothschenk Sales Team +49 (0)9335-9715-77

Längsband mit 2 angenähten
Spitzhaken mit Sicherung
Querbänder: je nach Ausführung

Die Rothschenk Containerlashings sind enorm vielseitig. Haken, Gurte, Ösen, für den anwenderoptimierten Transporteinsatz ist nahezu jede Auf— oder Umrüstung optional erhältlich. Auf Wunsch bedrucken wir Ihre Gurtbänder. Zum Beispiel mit Ihrem Produkt- oder Firmennamen.

Jetzt zum Online-Shop

(R) Lashing Tec

Speziell zur rückwärtigen Sicherung von Weichverpackungen in Überseecontainern entwickelt! Weichverpackungen können sich auf dem Weg von A nach B setzen oder leicht verformen. Mögliche Folge: Querbänder herkömmlicher Rückhaltesysteme
hängen schnell durch oder rutschen runter. Mit (R) Lashing Tec und seinem speziell eingearbeiteten Gummi, werden die Querbänder des Lashings immer in der richtigen Position gehalten. Egal ob sich das Ladegut setzt oder aus den Querbändern raus und wieder reinrutscht. (R) Lashing Tec ist zertifiziert und sorgt für höchste Sicherheit beim Transportieren von Weichverpackungen in
Überseecontainern!

Material: Polyester
Vertikale Bandbreite: 38mm / 50mm
Horizontale Bandbreite: 38mm / 50mm
Vertikale Befestigung: Spitzhaken mit Sicherung
Horizontale Befestigung: Gurtschnallen (siehe Lashing Tools)
Anzahl der Querbänder: 2er / 3er / 4er
Vertikale Standardlänge: 2.600mm
Horizontale Standardlänge: 3.100mm

Jetzt zum Online-Shop

(R) Lashing WEB

Gewebte Polyestergurtbänder in verschiedenen Reißfestigkeiten als Meterware. Zum zuverlässigen Einwegverzurren z.B. in Container, Eisenbahnwaggons oder auf Flat Racks. Unsere Gurtbänder können Sie auf die benötigte Länge selbst zuschneiden. Sie sind zertifiziert von der TÜV Rheinland Akademie und gewährleisten die Sicherheit Ihres Transportes.

Gewebtes Polyester-Einweg-Gurtband, Meterware

2.300 daN / 32 mm Breite / 250 Meter
3.000 daN / 35 mm Breite / 250 Meter
3.500 daN / 38 mm Breite / 200 Meter
5.000 daN / 40 mm Breite / 200 Meter
3.000 daN / 50 mm Breite / 250 Meter
6.000 daN / 50 mm Breite / 150 Meter

Weitere Ausführungen auf Anfrage.

Jetzt zum Online-Shop

(R) Lashing Full Safety

Vollflächiges Lashing Rückhaltesystem für den Einsatz im Container, um empfindliche und kleine Packstücke sicher von der Tür zurückzuhalten. Es ist als Rückhaltesystem mit eingearbeiteter Plane oder eingearbeitetem Luftpolster und unterschiedlichen Gurtstärken erhältlich.

Standardformate mit eingearbeitetem Luftpolster:

Gurtband: 32 mm
Maße Luftpolster: 1.500 x 2.400 mm

Gurtband: 50 mm
Maße Luftpolster: 2.000 x 2.300 mm

Standardformate mit eingearbeiteter Plane:

Gurtband: 32 mm
Maße Plane: 2.000 x 2.200 mm

Gurtband: 35 mm
Maße Plane: 2.100 x 2.200 mm

Weitere Maße und Ausführungen auf Anfrage. Rufen Sie uns einfach an. Wir beraten Sie gerne. Rothschenk Sales Team +49 (0)9335-9715-77

Jetzt zum Online-Shop

Lashing FullSafety Plane
Spanplatten werden mit einem Haspelspanner und Gurtbändern gesichert.

(R) Lashing TOOLS

Alles was Sie brauchen, um unsere Lashingsysteme direkt anzuwenden. Gurtschnallen, Spitzhaken mit Gurtbandsicherung,  Ratschenspanner, Haspelspanner mit Bandschneidefunktion, Gurtbandschere, Magnete, Positionierhilfe.

Verschlüsse und Spanngeräte

3030 Gurtschnalle

3516 Gurtschnalle

4040 Gurtschnalle

5020 Gurtschnalle

5050 Gurtschnalle

Spitzhaken mit Gurtbandsicherung 35 mm
Spitzhaken mit Gurtbandsicherung 50 mm
Ratschenspanner
Haspelspanner mit Bandschneidefunktion
Gurtbandschere
Magnete
Positionierhilfe

Jetzt zum Online-Shop

Zubehör – Container

Haken und Trockenmittel, Zurrpunkterweiterungen oder flexible Haken für einen Reefer Container - Rothschenk bietet Ihnen ein großes Sortiment an sinnvollen Zubehörmitteln rund um die Ladungssicherung an. Anwendung von Container Zubehör: Bei Rothschenk ist die Auswahl an Container Zubehör riesig groß. So gibt es Zurrpunkte für Reefer Container (Kühlcontainer) Zurrpunkterweiterungen für Containerlashings, Trockenmittel als Kette oder [...]

Lashing – Zubehör Magnete

Diese Rothschenk Innovation werden Sie lieben - Unsere Magnethalter! Sie sind ideal, um bei der Anbringung von Lashings die Querbänder mal eben schnell an der Containerwand zu fixieren. Und mit dem Schlaufenband lassen Sie sich wieder leicht entfernen. Anwendung von Magneten für Lashings: Der Alltag ist stressig genug. Da sollte man sich das Leben nicht [...]

Lashing – Zubehör Positionierhilfe

Das "Handwerkszeug" an der Rampe. Für verschiedene Situationen haben wir hochwertigste Positionierhilfen entwickelt die den Alltag leichter machen. Diese gibt es z.B. für Kantenschutzwinkel, Staupolster und Lashings. Anwendungsbereiche für Positionierhilfen: Containerhaken sind manchmal schwer zu erreichen, nicht nur bei "high cube" Containern. Auch wenn Ware bereits verladen wurde und eine Positionierung von Staupolstern notwendig ist, [...]

Lashing – Zubehör Haspelspanner

Der Haspelspanner ist ein Lashband Spanngerät. Dieses macht sich die Hebelwirkung zu nutze wenn es darum geht, Gurtbänder mit der nötigen Kraft zu spannen. Dabei wird das Gurtband einfach eingelegt und mit einem Hebel um eine Welle gewickelt und gespannt. Anwendung von Haspelspannern: Zum Spannen von Gurtbändern bei einem Lashing ist die reine Handkraft nicht [...]

Lashing – Zubehör Haken

Jede Ladungssicherung hat einen Haken - aber für Ihr Lashing sollte es schon der richtige sein. Darum haben wir eine beträchtliche Auswahl an Formen und Breiten, abgestimmt auf Ihre Verladesituation. Anwendung von Haken: Ladungssicherung hat einen Haken. Zumindest, wenn Sie kein Staupolster einsetzen. Für unsere Rückhaltesysteme verwenden wir nur hochfeste Stahlhaken. Dies ist notwendig, da [...]

Lashing – Zubehör Schnallen

Lashingsysteme und Gurtbänder allgemein werden mit Hilfe von Gurtschnallen geschlossen. Diese müssen auf die richtige Gurtbreite angepasst werden, da Sie sonst verrrutschen oder die Kräfte nicht aufnehmen können. Daher bieten wir Ihnen eine große Auswahl. Anwendung von Gurtschnallen: Rothschenk Gurtschnallen finden immer dann Verwendung, wenn Gurtbänder miteinander verbunden werden sollen. Sowohl lose Sackware als auch [...]

Lashing – Pro Lash

Nur beste Materialien und bis ins Detail durchdachte Lösungen. Genau das zeichnet unsere Lashing Rückhaltesysteme Pro Lash aus. Modulare Bauweise, eingearbeitete Gummi-Elemente - die Liste der Innovationen ist lang. Anwendung von Pro-Lash Lashing: Rothschenk Pro Lash Rückhaltesysteme kommen immer dann zum Einsatz, wenn höchste Anforderungen an die Ladungssicherung mit Lashingssystemen gefragt ist. Unsere vorkonfektionierten Rückhaltesysteme [...]

Lashing – Red Lash

Millionenfach bewährte Container Lashing Systeme mit attraktiven Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis zeichnet unsere Red Lash Serie aus. Einfache Handhabung, günstiger Preis und trotzdem keine Abstriche bei der Sicherheit. Diese Punkte standen bei der Entwicklung ganz oben im Lastenheft. Anwendung von Red Lash Lashing: Das Ziel unserer Red Lash Container Lashing Systeme ist es unseren Kunden bewährte Rückhaltesysteme zu [...]

Lashing – White Lash

(R) White Lash ist ein Lashband zur Ladungssicherung und kommt immer dann zum Einsatz, wenn leichte Ware verschickt, oder günstig gesichert werden soll. Z.B. durch die Kombination von Sackware und Kantenschutzwinkel mit speziellen Ausfräsungen müssen Sie dabei nicht auf Sicherheit verzichten. Anwendung von White Lash Lashing: Rothschenk White Lash ist der Einstieg in die Welt [...]

Sehr geehrte Kunden. Bei unserem Shop handelt es sich um einen Shop für Firmen und gewerbliche Kunden (B2B). Bestellungen von Einzelpersonen können leider nicht erfüllt werden.